6th of March 3016

29 Jan

I am so excited. I am meant to be in bed asleep but I just can’t sleep because I am so excited. I can’t wait for tomorrow. I wonder what we’re doing. Maybe we’re going to see butterflies again, or going on a picnic. I don’t know. I am heaps excited. Joshua is excited too. He’s bought a new vest for the occasion. Joshua loves his ties and vests. He looks very smart in them. So excited!!!!

2 Responses to “6th of March 3016”

  1. muddledmom January 29, 2013 at 11:29 PM #

    Great idea, lovely blog!

Leave a Reply

