20th February 3016

9 Dec

Dad helped me to start building a cage to keep Amphibian in when I get to take him home during the mid-semester break. It’s looking good. I think it will take a while. Dad says I can go to his Dad’s place next weekend and that he’ll help me. That’s good. Granddad is good at making things. I like seeing him and Grandmum. Apparently Giovanni Colompedia was good at making things too. Must be in the blood. Although Dad says it’s not possible because it’s his Mum’s family that is related to Giovanni Colompedia. I don’t really get it. All I know is Granddad is the best at building things.

Leave a Reply

