11th February 3016

27 Nov

We got to do more work on the animals inside us today. We got to make models of the one we want to feed out of clay. They are being put in a kilp, a kilm, a kiln? Something very hot. Then tomorrow we get to paint it. I can’t wait. I love my good monkey. I’m going to put him in the kitchen when I get to take him home. One kid in the class made a bad one. That is so weird. Why would someone feed the bad one? Elcob didn’t even make a bad one. I think Elcob made a bird but I’m not sure.

Leave a Reply

