11th January 3016

29 Oct

Mum and I went shopping today. It was so much fun. We got lots of new stuff for School. I can’t wait to go to school. It’ll be fun to play with other kids every day. I’ll miss not seeing my fish friends as much but people friends are even better than pet friends. I got lots of books to write in and some to draw in. It’ll be so cool. When I move onto big school I’ll get to use a PET. PET’s are cool. They’re personal educational taplets, or personalized education tablets, or peoples educating taps, or something like that. But I’ve got to use paper and pens for School first. I hope we get to draw lots of pictures.

Leave a Reply

