5th January 3016

27 Oct

Glen got oat biscuits for breakfast today. They were really delicious. I ate some too. He was in a better mood today and didn’t grumble and complain so much. He gets jealous of the other fish because they can eat bread and he can’t. I understand him because I don’t like having leg braces when the other kids don’t. I hope it gets fixed soon. Mum says it could be years yet. I don’t like that idea much. I told Mum that Glen thanked her for the oat biscuits. He tried to thank her himself but mum can’t speak fish. Nobody else seems to speak fish either. Nobody else seems to be able to understand any animals. I can, I think they just don’t listen hard enough.

Leave a Reply

